E-shop

/E-shop
E-shop 2018-09-28T11:14:58+00:00

In our shops situated along the French Basque Coast or even here in our e-shop, you can find the large range of electric bicycles. Are you tempted to buy an electric bike/e-bike or an electric mountain bike/e-MTB but by any means you cannot figure out the differences between various brands and models? We created for you an E-bike Buyer’s Guide, an E-Mountain Bike Buyer’s Guide and also the table that compares the best E-mountain Bike brands of 2018.

We choose our brands with passion and the californian brand Pedego was a big revelation for us.  We naturally started working with the French brand O2Feel afterwards to complete our offer of more urban and more classic electric bicycles. When it comes to Electric mountain Bikes, we focus on two brands: Cube, the German brand with a great quality-price ratio and Karma, the E-MTB branch of O2Feel brand that is a true technological gem linking design with power.

 

Are you looking for an original gift idea ? Have a look at our Gift Cards!

City Style Electric Bicycles / Urban E-bikes

Discover our intuitive, powerful and unique Urban Electric Bikes that link design with technology and fulfill all necessary requirements to move around nice and easy riding on the tarred city paths or on uneven countryside surface. Would you like to move around the city, wander around the countryside paths, ride on the undulate track or simply commute to work? Here you will find the large range of  O2Feel electric bikes that are just right for you!

Touring Electric Bikes/Touring E-bikes

New for 2018! Our touring electric bikes offer a great quality-price ratio to be used everyday on every type of surface. You will be surprised by their manoeuvrability, comfort and power in the city as well as in the countryside.

Beach Cruiser Electric Bicycles

These beach cruiser electric bicycles of the Californian brand and style are as pretty as powerful and comfortable. They are available in a wide range of colours , from the mild ones to the very colourful ones. They will colour your life, light up your day and you will ever want to do without!

Electric Mountain Bikes

Our Electric Mountain Bikes CUBE and O2Feel KARMA are powerful, classy and provided with contemporary design. They are ideal to ride down the steep hills or wander in the forest. Cube and Karma electric mountain bikes conceived to be able to take on the most challenging paths at the speed that needs a quality frame. 

Electric folding bikes

Our electric folding bikes models are conceived to make your moving around smooth and to be transported without restrictions and folded according to the situation. They are ideal for riding in the city thanks to their regular and powerful electric assistance and their big advantage is that they are light and easy to store.  

Electric Fat Bike - Electric Cargo Bike - Electric Tandem Bike

Discover our range of bicycles that are not like the others…from our Electric Cargo Bikes, the only bicycle allowing to transport up to 80 kilos on the rear rack, through our Electric Tandem Bikes especially thought-out to make the most of your ride in pair, to our Electric Fat Bikes that are ideal for a ride in the sand as well as in the snow.

Would you like to make someone happy ? Have a look at our Gift Cards

Make your friends, family or your fellow workers happy thanks to our Gift Cards for Activities with Les Roues de Lilou:

  • Electric Bike Tours
  • Electric Mountain Bike Rides
  • Segway Tours

Boutique

/Boutique
Boutique 2018-08-31T18:47:05+00:00

Retrouvez une large gamme de vélos électriques en vente dans nos magasins de la Côte Basque ou ici même sur notre boutique en ligne. Vous êtes tenté par l’achat d’un vélo électrique ou d’un VTT électrique mais vous ne vous y retrouvez pas entre les différentes marques et modèles ? Nous avons rédigé pour vous un guide d’achat pour un vélo électrique, un guide d’achat pour un VTT électrique, et même un comparatif des meilleurs marques de VTT électriques de l’année 2018. Nous choisissons toutes nos marques avec passion, Pedego, marque californienne a était une vraie révélation pour nous. O2Feel est venu naturellement afin de compléter notre offre de vente de vélos électriques avec des modèles plus urbains et plus classiques.
Concernant les VTT à assistance électrique, nous nous sommes concentrés sur deux marques : Cube, qui est une marque de référence allemande offrant un excellent rapport qualité / prix, et Karma bikes qui est la gamme de VTT électriques de chez O2Feel et qui constitue un véritable bijou de technologie alliant design et puissance. 

Vous cherchez une idée cadeaux originale ? Pensez à nos Cartes cadeaux !

VÉLOS ÉLECTRIQUES URBAINS / VTC ÉLECTRIQUES

Véritables concentrés de design et de technologie, découvrez nos VAE urbains intuitifs, performants et uniques réunissant toutes les conditions nécessaires pour un déplacement agréable et facile sur des terrains goudronnés en ville comme sur des chemins irréguliers de campagne. Vous souhaitez vous déplacer en ville, flâner sur les routes de campagnes, rouler sur des sentiers escarpés ou encore vous rendre au travail ? Vous trouverez dans la gamme proposée par O2Feel, le vélo qui est fait pour vous !

VAE TREKKING / VTC ÉLECTRIQUES

Nouveautés 2018, nos vélos trekking électriques offrent un excellent rapport qualité-prix pour une utilisation quotidienne sur tous les terrains. En ville comme à la campagne vous serez surpris par sa maniabilité, son confort et sa grande autonomie.

BEACH CRUISERS ÉLECTRIQUES

De marque californienne, ces e-beach cruisers au style typiquement américain sont aussi beaux, puissants que confortables. Disponibles dans une large palette de couleurs, des plus sobres aux plus colorées, ils mettront de la couleur dans votre vie et illumineront votre journée, et vous ne pourrez plus en passer !

VTT ÉLECTRIQUES

Véritables bijoux de technologie, nos VTT électriques des marques CUBE et O2Feel KARMA sont puissants, racés et dotés d’un design contemporain. Compagnons idéaux pour descendre des pentes escarpées ou encore se faufiler en forêt, ils sont spécialement conçus pour s’attaquer aux sentiers les plus exigeants même à une vitesse nécessitant un cadre à toute épreuve.

VAE PLIABLES

Pensés pour que vos déplacements ne soient plus une contrainte, nos modèles VAE pliables se transportent sans contrainte et se rangent aisément en fonction des situations. Ils sont idéaux pour vous déplacer en ville grâce à une assistance régulière et puissante avec l’avantage d’être peu encombrants et légers.

FATBIKE - CARGO ÉLECTRIQUE - TANDEM

Découvrez notre gamme de vélos pas comme les autres… du VAE Cargo, le seul vélo vous permettant de transporter jusqu’à 80 kilos et cela uniquement sur sa partie arrière, au Tandem électrique spécialement conçu pour que vos balades à deux soient les plus agréables qui soient, au FatBike électrique spécialement conçu pour rouler sur les plages comme les montagnes enneigées.

Envie de faire plaisir ? Pensez aux Cartes Cadeaux

Faites plaisir à vos amis, à votre famille ou encore vos collaborateurs grâce à nos cartes cadeaux Activités – Les Roues de Lilou

  • Excursions en vélos électriques
  • Randonnées en VTT électriques
  • Balades en Segway